Ural State University of Architecture and Art

ISSN 1990-4126

Authors

Bagina
Elena
Yu.

PhD. (Architecture), Subdepartment of Urban Construction,
Ural Federal University

Russia, Yekaterinburg, e-mail: bagina@mail.ru

PUBLICATIONS

Kalistratova Аnastasia D., Bagina Elena Yu.
CURRENT CONDITION OF BOULEVARDS ON THE EXAMPLE OF EKATERINBURG

Architecton: Proceedings of Higher Education №4 (64) December, 2018

The article presents the results of a survey and analysis of the current condition of the remaining 16 boulevards in the city of Ekaterinburg. The main characteristics of a typical Ekaterinburg’s boulevard are given with its transverse profile. Based on the survey data, the main problems of the city boulevards are identified. The actual popularity and the estimated relative popularity are compared in relation to the current state of the boulevards. Discrepancies between expected and actual popularity are identified, suggesting additional factors that influence the attendance of the boulevards.

Copy link

http://archvuz.ru/en/2018_4/9/

Citation link

Bagina E.Yu., Kalistratova А.D. CURRENT CONDITION OF BOULEVARDS ON THE EXAMPLE OF EKATERINBURG [Online] //Architecton: Proceedings of Higher Education. – 2018. – №4(64). – URL: http://archvuz.ru/en/2018_4/9 

Leyzerova Arina V., Bagina Elena Yu., Bulavina Liudmila V.
A NEW LIFE OF THE BOULEVARDS

Architecton: Proceedings of Higher Education №2 (62) June, 2018

The article reviews the historical evolution of boulevards and identifies the basic factors that have determined the loss of socio-cultural and physical sustainability by them in modern cities. Estimates of noise levels in boulevards are presented pointing to discrepancy between traditional boulevards and comfortable environment requirements. Based on the features and problems of modern boulevards, planning recommendations are proposed to ensure the sustainability of boulevards in modern cities.

Copy link

http://archvuz.ru/en/2018_2/4/

Citation link

Leyzerova A.V., Bagina E.Yu., Bulavina L.V. A NEW LIFE OF THE BOULEVARDS [Online] //Architecton: Proceedings of Higher Education. – 2018. – №2(62). – URL: http://archvuz.ru/en/2018_2/4

Уральский государственный архитектурно-художественный университет

ISSN 1990-4126

Багина
Елена
Юрьевна

кандидат архитектуры, доцент кафедры городского строительства. 
Уральский федеральный университет им. первого Президента России Б.Н. Ельцина.

Россия, Екатеринбург, e-mail: bagina@mail.ru

ПУБЛИКАЦИИ

Калистратова Анастасия Дмитриевна, Багина Елена Юрьевна
СОВРЕМЕННОЕ СОСТОЯНИЕ БУЛЬВАРОВ (на примере Екатеринбурга)

Архитектон: известия вузов. №4 (64) Декабрь, 2018

Приведены результаты обследования и анализа современного состояния сохранившихся 16 бульваров Екатеринбурга. Даны основные характеристики типового бульвара в Екатеринбурге, построен поперечный профиль. На основе данных обследования выявлены основные проблемы бульваров города. Проведено сравнение фактической и предполагаемой популярности относительно современного состояния бульваров, между ними выявлены несоответствия, из которых вытекают дополнительные факторы, влияющие на посещаемость бульваров.

Скопировать ссылку

http://archvuz.ru/2018_4/9/

Ссылка для цитирования статьи

Багина Е.Ю., Калистратова А.Д. СОВРЕМЕННОЕ СОСТОЯНИЕ БУЛЬВАРОВ (на примере Екатеринбурга) [Электронный ресурс] / Е.Ю. Багина, А.Д. Калистратова//Архитектон: известия вузов. – 2018. – №4(64). – URL: http://archvuz.ru/2018_4/9 

Лейзерова Арина Вениаминовна, Багина Елена Юрьевна, Булавина Людмила Вениаминовна
НОВАЯ ЖИЗНЬ БУЛЬВАРОВ

Архитектон: известия вузов. №2 (62) Июнь, 2018

В работе анализируется процесс исторической эволюции бульваров и выявляются основные факторы, повлиявшие на потерю их социокультурной и физической устойчивости в современных городах. Демонстрируются результаты расчета уровня шума на бульваре, доказывающие несоответствие традиционных бульваров требованиям комфортной среды. На основе выявленных особенностей и проблем современных бульваров разрабатываются градостроительные рекомендации, способствующие формированию устойчивости бульваров в современных городах.

Скопировать ссылку

http://archvuz.ru/2018_2/4/

Ссылка для цитирования статьи

Лейзерова А.В., Багина Е.Ю., Булавина Л.В. НОВАЯ ЖИЗНЬ БУЛЬВАРОВ [Электронный ресурс] / А.В. Лейзерова, Е.Ю. Багина, Л.В. Булавина //Архитектон: известия вузов. – 2018. – №2(62). – URL: http://archvuz.ru/2018_2/4