Warning: Creating default object from empty value in /home/web/vm-07606a28.netangels.ru/www/inc/libs/listing.php on line 393
Golubeva Ekaterina A.

Ural State University of Architecture and Art

ISSN 1990-4126

Authors

Golubeva
Ekaterina
A.

PhD. (Architecture), Professor,
Head of the Subdepartment of Building Structures.
Ural State University of Architecture and Art,

Russia, Yekaterinburg, e-mail: golubeva@usaaa.ru

PUBLICATIONS

Karpunin Vyacheslav G., Golubeva Ekaterina A.
COMPUTER MODELING OF BUILDING STRUCTURES

Architecton: Proceedings of Higher Education №4 (68) December, 2019

The article describes computer modeling of permanent building structures based on the finite element method. The finite element calculation methods (FEM) are compared with approximate computation. Using computer modeling of a structural plate as an example, a dramatic decrease in the weight of metal structures is shown in comparison with the approximate computation method. The experience of teaching the discipline "Computer Modeling of Building Structures" to architecture students at the Ural State University of Architecture and Art is presented with examples of complex building structure design performed independently by students using the LIRA-SAPR software package for their final graduation work.

Copy link

http://archvuz.ru/en/2019_4/16/

Citation link

Karpunin V.G., Golubeva E.A. COMPUTER MODELING OF BUILDING STRUCTURES [Online] //Architecton: Proceedings of Higher Education. – 2019. – №4(68). – URL: http://archvuz.ru/en/2019_4/16 

Golubeva Ekaterina A.
TRANSLUCENT CONSTRUCTIONS AS A MEANS OF IMPARTING EXPRESSIVENESS TO ARCHITECTURAL SPATIAL ENVIRONMENT OF PARKINGS

Architecton: Proceedings of Higher Education №4 (64) December, 2018

The rationalism of the new time has led to solutions that allow achieving the sustainable development of urban environments in the interests of citizens and parking space users improving their quality of life. The article deals with the integration of transport infrastructure facilities - parking spaces in modern urban environment. The development of a parking space as an architectural and major construction object is analyzed when placed in an urban context taking into account the compensatory mechanisms through the use of various types of spatial organization ensuring technological completeness, operation and esthetic expressiveness through the use of translucent walling. The use of various types of glass in translucent structures in the facade solutions for parking lots is not only a design method but also a means of enhancing the esthetics of not only residential but also public environment in a city, the habitat of modern city dweller.

Copy link

http://archvuz.ru/en/2018_4/10/

Citation link

Golubeva E.A. TRANSLUCENT CONSTRUCTIONS AS A MEANS OF IMPARTING EXPRESSIVENESS TO ARCHITECTURAL SPATIAL ENVIRONMENT OF PARKINGS [Online] //Architecton: Proceedings of Higher Education. – 2018. – №4(64). – URL: http://archvuz.ru/en/2018_4/10 

див для текста

Warning: Creating default object from empty value in /home/web/vm-07606a28.netangels.ru/www/inc/libs/listing.php on line 393
Голубева Екатерина Александровна

Уральский государственный архитектурно-художественный университет

ISSN 1990-4126

Голубева
Екатерина
Александровна

кандидат архитектуры, профессор,
зав. кафедрой конструкций зданий и сооружений.
ФГБОУ ВО «Уральский государственный архитектурно-художественный университет»,

Россия, Екатеринбург, e-mail: golubeva@usaaa.ru

ПУБЛИКАЦИИ

Карпунин Вячеслав Григорьевич, Голубева Екатерина Александровна
КОМПЬЮТЕРНОЕ МОДЕЛИРОВАНИЕ СТРОИТЕЛЬНЫХ КОНСТРУКЦИЙ ЗДАНИЙ И СООРУЖЕНИЙ

Архитектон: известия вузов. №4 (68) Декабрь, 2019

В статье рассмотрено построение компьютерных моделей строительных конструкций объектов капитального строительства на основе метода конечных элементов. Проведен сравнительный анализ методов расчета конечных элементов (МКЭ) и приближенного расчета. На примере построения компьютерной модели структурной плиты показано резкое снижение веса металлических конструкций по сравнению с методом приближенного расчета. Показан опыт преподавания дисциплины «Компьютерное моделирование строительных конструкций» студентам, обучающимся в Уральском государственном архитектурно-художественном университете по направлению Архитектура. В качестве примеров приведены расчеты сложных строительных конструкций, произведенные студентами УрГАХУ в программном комплексе ЛИРА-САПР в ходе выполнения выпускной квалификационной работы.

Скопировать ссылку

http://archvuz.ru/2019_4/16/

Ссылка для цитирования статьи

Карпунин В.Г. Голубева Е.А. КОМПЬЮТЕРНОЕ МОДЕЛИРОВАНИЕ СТРОИТЕЛЬНЫХ КОНСТРУКЦИЙ ЗДАНИЙ И СООРУЖЕНИЙ [Электронный ресурс] / В.Г. Карпунин, Е.А. Голубева//Архитектон: известия вузов. – 2019. – №4(68). – URL: http://archvuz.ru/2019_4/16 

Голубева Екатерина Александровна
СВЕТОПРОЗРАЧНЫЕ КОНСТРУКЦИИ КАК СРЕДСТВО ВЫРАЗИТЕЛЬНОСТИ АРХИТЕКТУРНО-ПРОСТРАНСТВЕННОЙ СРЕДЫ ПАРКИНГОВ

Архитектон: известия вузов. №4 (64) Декабрь, 2018

В статье рассматриваются вопросы интеграции объектов транспортной инфраструктуры – паркингов в современную городскую среду. Анализируется формирование паркинга как архитектурного объекта, объекта капитального строительства при размещении в городской среде с учетом компенсационных механизмов. Рассматривается использование различных типов объемно-пространственной организации, обеспечивающей технологическую наполненность, эксплуатацию и эстетическую выразительность путем применения светопрозрачных ограждающих конструкций. Использование различных типов стекла в светопрозрачных конструкциях при формировании фасадных решений паркингов –не только прием оформления, но и средство повышения эстетики среды обитания современного горожанина.

Скопировать ссылку

http://archvuz.ru/2018_4/10/

Ссылка для цитирования статьи

Голубева Е.А. СВЕТОПРОЗРАЧНЫЕ КОНСТРУКЦИИ КАК СРЕДСТВО ВЫРАЗИТЕЛЬНОСТИ АРХИТЕКТУРНО-ПРОСТРАНСТВЕННОЙ СРЕДЫ ПАРКИНГОВ [Электронный ресурс] / Е.А. Голубева //Архитектон: известия вузов. – 2018. – №4(64). – URL: http://archvuz.ru/2018_4/10 

див для текста