Ural State University of Architecture and Art

ISSN 1990-4126

Authors

Divakova
Marina
N.

PhD. (Architecture), Associate Professor,
Planning and Landscape Architecture,
Ural State University of Architecture and Art,

Russia, Yekaterinburg, e-mail: fpk-d@yandex.ru

PUBLICATIONS

Gushchin Alexander N., Divakova Marina N.
THE WATER AND PLANTING INFRASTRUCTURE FRAMEWORK OF YEKATERINBURG: PAST, PROBLEMS, AND FUTURE

Architecton: Proceedings of Higher Education №2 (78) June, 2022

The study explores the water and planting infrastructure framework of Yekaterinburg. Currently, this framework of Yekaterinburg is degrading due, first of all, to the utilitarian approach to the place and role of the river in the city historically established in the course of evolution of this Ural plant town. As a result, the Iset River as the main element of the water and planting infrastructure framework lost its most important function of communication due to the multiple barriers preventing access to water, circulation routes in the transverse direction relative to the river, and super-dense development in the river area. All these factors hinder the development of a modern water and planting infrastructure framework.
The study reviews landscape and urban planning experiences in the construction of water and planting infrastructures and identifies requirements for developing a water and planting infrastructure framework and its role in urban development. We have also reviewed the modern-day concepts of water-and-planting infrastructure framework development proposed by the architectural community and the authorities. These are shown not to meet modern requirements for water-and-planting infrastructure frameworks. The authors propose their own system of requirements and demonstrate that the key element for the water-and-planting framework is the concept of riverine area, which should be delineated spatially and given a legal definition to ensure its status of protected area.

Copy link

http://archvuz.ru/en/2022_2/21/

Citation link

Gushchin A.N., Divakova M.N. THE WATER AND PLANTING INFRASTRUCTURE FRAMEWORK OF YEKATERINBURG: PAST, PROBLEMS, AND FUTURE [Online] //Architecton: Proceedings of Higher Education. – 2022. – №2(78). – URL: http://archvuz.ru/en/2022_2/21/  – doi: 10.47055/1990-4126-2022-2(78)-21

Gushchin Alexander N., Divakova Marina N., Sanok Sergey I.
«ILLUSION OF MANAGEMENT» IN THE STRATEGIC MANAGEMENT OF URBAN DEVELOPMENT

Architecton: Proceedings of Higher Education №4 (64) December, 2018

The main trends of recent years in the field of urban management and their reflection in municipal strategies are considered. In total, three global trends are considered: the restructuring of the settlement system, the restructuring of the urban planning system, the aging of the population in cities. Analysis covers the municipal strategies of three million-population cities: Yekaterinburg, Nizhny Novgorod and Novosibirsk. It is shown that none of the global trends is fully taken into account in any of these strategies. As a result, instead of effective management there is an «illusion of management» of urban development. According to the authors, there are two main reasons for this state of affairs: excessive bureaucratization of the process of strategy development and adoption, and the psychological effect of fear of the future ors futurophobia.

Copy link

http://archvuz.ru/en/2018_4/17/

Citation link

Gushchin A.N., Divakova M.N., Sanok S.I. «ILLUSION OF MANAGEMENT» IN THE STRATEGIC MANAGEMENT OF URBAN DEVELOPMENT [Online] //Architecton: Proceedings of Higher Education. – 2018. – №4(64). – URL: http://archvuz.ru/en/2018_4/17 

Divakova Marina N., Ushakova Tatyana A., Cheremkhina Tatyana A.
DUCATIONAL PROJECTS ON THE BASIS OF ART CREATIVITY PROCESSES

Architecton: Proceedings of Higher Education №3 (27) September, 2009

By developing and introducing experimental technologies of art creativity into the educational process, the Department of Professional Development at the Ural State Academy of Architecture and Art proposes two new organizational/methodological projects on their basis. Firstly, a project aimed at providing professional development to art teachers of the basic and middle stages of vocational training. Secondly, (together with the Sverdlovsk Regional Methodological Center) a project aiming to bring together those who love art creativity based on the cultivation of situations of success in the general public.

Copy link

http://archvuz.ru/en/2009_3/8/

Citation link

Divakova M.N., Ushakova T.A., Cheremkhina T.A. DUCATIONAL PROJECTS ON THE BASIS OF ART CREATIVITY PROCESSES [Online] //Architecton: Proceedings of Higher Education. – 2009. – №3(27). – URL: http://archvuz.ru/en/2009_3/8 

див для текста

Уральский государственный архитектурно-художественный университет

ISSN 1990-4126

Дивакова
Марина
Николаевна

кандидат архитектуры,
доцент кафедры градостроительства и ландшафтной архитектуры,
ФГБОУ ВО «Уральский государственный архитектурно-художественный университет имени Н.С. Алфёрова»,

Россия, Екатеринбург, e-mail: fpk-d@yandex.ru

ПУБЛИКАЦИИ

Гущин Александр Николаевич, Дивакова Марина Николаевна
ВОДНО-ЗЕЛЕНЫЙ КАРКАС ЕКАТЕРИНБУРГА: ИСТОРИЯ, ПРОБЛЕМЫ, БУДУЩЕЕ

Архитектон: известия вузов. №2 (78) Июнь, 2022

Предметом исследования является состояние водно-зеленого каркаса Екатеринбурга. В настоящее время водно-зеленый каркас Екатеринбурга деградирует, что связано, прежде всего, с исторически сложившимся, утилитарным подходом к месту и роли реки в городе, обусловленным спецификой становления и формирования уральского города-завода. В результате чего река Исеть как центральный элемент водно-зеленого каркаса утратила важнейшую коммуникационную функцию. Утрата коммуникационной функции привела к наличию множественных барьеров доступа к воде, наличию коммуникаций, идущих в поперечные относительны реки направлении, сверхплотной застройке на приречной территории. Все эти факторы препятствуют созданию современного водно-зеленого каркаса.
В исследовании проанализирован ландшафтно-градостроительный опыт создания водно-зеленых каркасов и выявлены требования к созданию водно-зеленого каркаса, а также его роль в городском развитии. Также проанализированы современные концепции развития водно-зеленого каркаса, предлагаемые архитектурным сообществом и администрацией. Показано, что они не соответствуют современным требованиям к водно-зеленому каркасу. Авторы предложили собственную систему требований. Показано, также, что ключевым элементом для формирования водно-зеленого каркаса является понятие приречной территории, которая должна быть выделена пространственно и наделена юридическим статусом для создания охранного режима.

Скопировать ссылку

http://archvuz.ru/2022_2/21/

Ссылка для цитирования статьи

Гущин А.Н., Дивакова М.Н. ВОДНО-ЗЕЛЕНЫЙ КАРКАС ЕКАТЕРИНБУРГА: ИСТОРИЯ, ПРОБЛЕМЫ, БУДУЩЕЕ [Электронный ресурс] / А.Н. Гущин, М.Н. Дивакова // Архитектон: известия вузов. – 2022. – №2(78). – URL: http://archvuz.ru/2022_2/21/  – doi: 10.47055/1990-4126-2022-2(78)-21

Гущин Александр Николаевич, Дивакова Марина Николаевна, Санок Сергей Иосифович
«ИЛЛЮЗИЯ УПРАВЛЕНИЯ» В СТРАТЕГИЧЕСКОМ УПРАВЛЕНИИ ГОРОДСКИМ РАЗВИТИЕМ

Архитектон: известия вузов. №4 (64) Декабрь, 2018

В статье рассматриваются основные тренды последних лет в области городского управления и их отражение на уровне муниципальных стратегий. Всего рассмотрено три глобальных тренда: перестройка системы рассселения, перестройка системы градостроительных отношений, старение населения в городах. Проанализированы мунипальные стратегии трех городов-миллионников: Екатеринбурга, Нижнего Новгорода и Новосибирска. Показано, что ни в одной стратегии ни один из глобальных трендов не учтен в полной мере. В результате вместо эффекивного управления имеет место «иллюзия управления» городским развитием. По мнению авторов, основных причин данного положения две: чрезмерная забюрократизированность процесса разработки и принятия стратегии и психологический эффект боязни будущего – футурофобия.

Скопировать ссылку

http://archvuz.ru/2018_4/17/

Ссылка для цитирования статьи

Гущин А.Н., Дивакова М.Н., Санок С.И. «ИЛЛЮЗИЯ УПРАВЛЕНИЯ» В СТРАТЕГИЧЕСКОМ УПРАВЛЕНИИ ГОРОДСКИМ РАЗВИТИЕМ [Электронный ресурс] / А.Н. Гущин, М.Н. Дивакова, С.И. Санок //Архитектон: известия вузов. – 2018. – №4(64). – URL: http://archvuz.ru/2018_4/17 

Дивакова Марина Николаевна, Ушакова Татьяна Алексеевна, Черемхина Татьяна Александровна
ОБРАЗОВАТЕЛЬНЫЕ ПРОЕКТЫ НА ОСНОВЕ ТЕХНОЛОГИЙ ХУДОЖЕСТВЕННОГО ТВОРЧЕСТВА

Архитектон: известия вузов. №3 (27) Сентябрь, 2009

Разрабатывая и внедряя экспериментальные технологии художественного творчества в учебный процесс, факультет повышения квалификации Уральской Государственной архитектурно-художественной академии предлагает на их базе два новых организационно-методических проекта. Во-первых, проект по повышению квалификации преподавателей художественного профиля начальной и средней ступени профессионального образования. Во-вторых, (совместно со Свердловским областным методическим центром) проект по объединению любителей художественного творчества, основанный на культивировании ситуации успеха среди широких слоев населения.

Скопировать ссылку

http://archvuz.ru/2009_3/8/

Ссылка для цитирования статьи

Дивакова М.Н. ОБРАЗОВАТЕЛЬНЫЕ ПРОЕКТЫ НА ОСНОВЕ ТЕХНОЛОГИЙ ХУДОЖЕСТВЕННОГО ТВОРЧЕСТВА [Электронный ресурс] /М.Н. Дивакова, Т.А. Ушакова, Т.А. Черемхина //Архитектон: известия вузов. – 2009. – №3(27). – URL: http://archvuz.ru/2009_3/8 

див для текста