Ural State University of Architecture and Art

ISSN 1990-4126

Authors

Gashenko
Anton E.
E.

Senior Instructor, Department of Urban Planning and Landscape Architecture
Novosibirsk A.D. Kryachkov State University of Architecture, Design and Arts.

Russia, Novosibirsk, e-mail: antongashenko@yandex.ru

PUBLICATIONS

Butakova Anastasia D., Gashenko Anton E. E.
LANDMARKS IN THE IMAGE OF THE CITY OF NOVOSIBIRSK

Architecton: Proceedings of Higher Education №1 (69) March, 2020

Significant places are components of a city’s image. Their identification allows the urban space semantics to be understood and city space branding recommendations to be provided. We have identified objects of social attraction in Novosibirsk, established factors that determine them and developed a typology of symbolic places. An iterative methodology was used for identifying iconic places based on comparison of citizens’ opinions and those of urban planning experts. The top five landmarks have been identified to be the Opera and Ballet Theater, Mikhailovskaya Embankment, Akademgorodok, the Zoo, and the Pobeda Cinema. Maps of significant places have been compiled. These reflect the visions of both communities or experts and their joint estimates.

Copy link

http://archvuz.ru/en/2020_1/4/

Citation link

Butakova A.D., Gashenko A.E. LANDMARKS IN THE IMAGE OF THE CITY OF NOVOSIBIRSK [Online] //Architecton: Proceedings of Higher Education. – 2020. – №1(69). – URL: http://archvuz.ru/en/2020_1/4 

Gashenko Anton E. E., Chernozipunnikova Veronika A, Pashnina Yulia P.
A METHOD OF URBAN CONTEXT COSERVATION: THE RESULTS OF STUDYING THE “SOCIALIST TOWN” DEVELOPMENTS OF “RASTOCHKA” AND “KRASNAYA GORKA” IN NOVOSIBIRSK

Architecton: Proceedings of Higher Education №4 (56) December, 2016

The article describes a method of urban context conservation based on studies of "Rastochka" and "Krasnaya Gorka", ‘socialist town’ type developments in Novosibirsk, considers modern planning regulation technologies enabling urban morphology to be preserved, and analyzes the characteristic planning and architectural features of these developments highlighting their specifics and distinctions. The study has provided a basis for developing differentiated strategies towards further development of these urban developments.

Copy link

http://archvuz.ru/en/2016_4/3/

Citation link

Gashenko A.E., Chernozipunnikova V.A., Pashnina Yu.P. A METHOD OF URBAN CONTEXT COSERVATION: THE RESULTS OF STUDYING THE “SOCIALIST TOWN” DEVELOPMENTS OF “RASTOCHKA” AND “KRASNAYA GORKA” IN NOVOSIBIRSK [Online] //Architecton: Proceedings of Higher Education. – 2016. – №4(56). – URL: http://archvuz.ru/en/2016_4/3 

Gashenko Anton E. E.
FORMATION OF ‘MICRODISTRICTS’ IN NOVOSIBIRSK IN 1950–2010s

Architecton: Proceedings of Higher Education №2 (50) June, 2015

The article discusses the results of typological inventory of ‘microdistricts’ formed in Novosibirsk in the 1950–2010s and retraces the evolution of the principles underlying their planning. The factors that influenced the specificity of microdistrict formation in Novosibirsk are identified. The article is graphically illustrated with examples of ‘microdistrict’ plans and elevations of the main standard series of multi-apartment housing.

Copy link

http://archvuz.ru/en/2015_2/13/

Citation link

Gashenko A.E. FORMATION OF ‘MICRODISTRICTS’ IN NOVOSIBIRSK IN 1950–2010s [Online] //Architecton: Proceedings of Higher Education. – 2015. – №2(50). – URL: http://archvuz.ru/en/2015_2/13 

Gashenko Anton E. E.
FORMATION OF INDUSTRIAL/RESIDENTIAL DEVELOPMENTS IN NOVOSIBIRSK IN THE 1930–1950s

Architecton: Proceedings of Higher Education №4 (48) December, 2014

The article considers the history and siting and planning of industrial-residential developments (Sotsgorod) in Novosibirsk in the 1930s—1950s. Based on cartographic material, an inventory of housing inherited from the period of accelerated industrial development has been compiled. The architecture and plans of Sotsgorods are presented as local integral urban patterns with their own specific features. The historical dynamics in the construction and development of Sotsgorods and their structural spatial transformations are followed through.

Copy link

http://archvuz.ru/en/2014_4/9/

Citation link

Gashenko A.E. FORMATION OF INDUSTRIAL/RESIDENTIAL DEVELOPMENTS IN NOVOSIBIRSK IN THE 1930–1950s [Online] //Architecton: Proceedings of Higher Education. – 2014. – №4(48). – URL: http://archvuz.ru/en/2014_4/9 

див для текста

Warning: Creating default object from empty value in /home/web/vm-07606a28.netangels.ru/www/inc/libs/listing.php on line 393
Гашенко Антон Евгеньевич

Уральский государственный архитектурно-художественный университет

ISSN 1990-4126

Гашенко
Антон
Евгеньевич

кандидат архитектуры, доцент кафедры градостроительства и ландшафтной архитектуры.
«Новосибирский государственный университет архитектуры, дизайна и искусств имени А.Д. Крячкова»

Россия, Новосибирск, e-mail: antongashenko@yandex.ru

ПУБЛИКАЦИИ

Бутакова Анастасия Дмитриевна, Гашенко Антон Евгеньевич
ЗНАКОВЫЕ МЕСТА В ОБРАЗЕ НОВОСИБИРСКА

Архитектон: известия вузов. №1 (69) Март, 2020

Знаковые места города – одна из составляющих его образа. Их выявление позволяет представить семантику городского пространства, дать рекомендации по брэндингу городских территорий. При выявлении объектов социального притяжения Новосибирска установлены определяющие их факторы и разработана типология знаковых мест. В работе применена методика итеративного выявления знаковых мест на основе соотнесения мнений городских жителей и экспертов-градостроителей. Установлено, что пятерку рейтингового списка возглавляют театр оперы и балета, Михайловская набережная, Академгородок, зоопарк и кинотеатр «Победа». Составлены карты знаковых мест как отражающие видение социума или экспертов на основе совмещения их оценок.

Скопировать ссылку

http://archvuz.ru/2020_1/4/

Ссылка для цитирования статьи

Бутакова А.Д., Гашенко А.Е. ЗНАКОВЫЕ МЕСТА В ОБРАЗЕ НОВОСИБИРСКА [Электронный ресурс] / А.Д. Бутакова, А.Е. Гашенко А.Е. //Архитектон: известия вузов. – 2020. – №1(69). – URL: http://archvuz.ru/2020_1/4 

Гашенко Антон Евгеньевич, Чернозипунникова Вероника Александровна, Пашнина Юлия Павловна
МЕТОД СОХРАНЕНИЯ АРХИТЕКТУРНО-ГРАДОСТРОИТЕЛЬНОГО КОНТЕКСТА ТЕРРИТОРИИ: МАТЕРИАЛЫ ИССЛЕДОВАНИЙ СОЦГОРОДКОВ «РАСТОЧКА» И «КРАСНАЯ ГОРКА» В НОВОСИБИРСКЕ

Архитектон: известия вузов. №4 (56) Декабрь, 2016

Статья раскрывает метод сохранения архитектурно-градостроительного контекста территории на материале новосибирских соцгородков «Расточка» и «Красная горка». Рассмотрены современные технологии градорегулирования, позволяющие сохранять городскую морфологию; проанализированы характерные планировочные и архитектурные особенности исследуемых районов, выявлена их специфика и различие. На основе проведенного исследования разработаны дифференцированные стратегии дальнейшего развития территорий.

Скопировать ссылку

http://archvuz.ru/2016_4/3/

Ссылка для цитирования статьи

Гашенко А.Е., Чернозипунникова В.А., Пашнина Ю.П. МЕТОД СОХРАНЕНИЯ АРХИТЕКТУРНО-ГРАДОСТРОИТЕЛЬНОГО КОНТЕКСТА ТЕРРИТОРИИ: МАТЕРИАЛЫ ИССЛЕДОВАНИЙ СОЦГОРОДКОВ «РАСТОЧКА» И «КРАСНАЯ ГОРКА» В НОВОСИБИРСКЕ [Электронный ресурс] / А.Е. Гашенко, В.А. Чернозипунникова, Ю.П. Пашнина //Архитектон: известия вузов. – 2016. – №4(56). – URL: http://archvuz.ru/2016_4/3 

Гашенко Антон Евгеньевич
ФОРМИРОВАНИЕ МИКРОРАЙОННЫХ ОБРАЗОВАНИЙ НОВОСИБИРСКА В 1950–2010-е ГОДЫ

Архитектон: известия вузов. №2 (50) Июнь, 2015

В статье рассматриваются результаты типологической инвентаризации микрорайонных образований, сформированных в Новосибирске в 1950–2010-е гг. Прослеживается эволюция принципов их планировочной организации. Раскрываются факторы, влияющие на специфику новосибирского микрорайонирования. Статья графически иллюстрируется характерными примерами планировки микрорайонов, а также образцами фасадов основных типовых серий жилых домов.

Скопировать ссылку

http://archvuz.ru/2015_2/13/

Ссылка для цитирования статьи

Гашенко А.Е. ФОРМИРОВАНИЕ МИКРОРАЙОННЫХ ОБРАЗОВАНИЙ НОВОСИБИРСКА В 1950–2010-е ГОДЫ [Электронный ресурс] / А.Е.Гашенко //Архитектон: известия вузов. – 2015. – №2(50). – URL: http://archvuz.ru/2015_2/13 

Гашенко Антон Евгеньевич
ФОРМИРОВАНИЕ ПРОИЗВОДСТВЕННО-СЕЛИТЕБНЫХ ОБРАЗОВАНИЙ НОВОСИБИРСКА В 1930 – 1950-е ГГ.

Архитектон: известия вузов. №4 (48) Декабрь, 2014

В статье рассматриваются история и особенности размещения и планировки соцгородов в Новосибирске в 1930 – 1950-х гг. На основе картографического материала производится инвентаризация жилой застройки, доставшейся в наследие в период форсированного развертывания промышленного производства. Архитектура и планировка соцгородов представлены как характерные локально-целостные градостроительные образования – урбанистические «паттерны» со своей спецификой. Прослеживается историческая динамика строительства и развития соцгородов, их структурные пространственные трансформации.

Скопировать ссылку

http://archvuz.ru/2014_4/9/

Ссылка для цитирования статьи

Гашенко А.Е. ФОРМИРОВАНИЕ ПРОИЗВОДСТВЕННО-СЕЛИТЕБНЫХ ОБРАЗОВАНИЙ НОВОСИБИРСКА В 1930 – 1950-е ГГ. [Электронный ресурс] /А.Е. Гашенко // Архитектон: известия вузов. – 2014. – №4(48). – URL: http://archvuz.ru/2014_4/9 

див для текста