Ural State University of Architecture and Art

ISSN 1990-4126

Authors

Yanshina
Maya
M.

PhD. (Art Studies), Associate Professor, Department of Design
Orenburg State University,

Russia, Orenburg, e-mail: yanshina.maiya@mail.ru

PUBLICATIONS

Khaliullina Olga R., Tarasova Oxana P., Yanshina Maya M.
AN ECOLOGICAL APPROACH TO SYSTEMATIZATION OF SPATIAL ENVIRONMENT FORMS IN THE TRAINING OF WOULD-BE DESIGNERS

Architecton: Proceedings of Higher Education №2 (70) June, 2020

The article presents the theory and practice of teaching the discipline «Typology of Spatial Environment Forms» to would-be designers taking into account the ecological approach. This approach to teaching the discipline is justified by the exacerbation of environmental problems in the context of sustainable development challenges. Due to its scope of knowledge covered, the ecological approach enables the range of problems in spatial environment design to be embraced and integrated into the requirements for the design process. As a result, it helps achieve the overall educational objective of raising professional environmental awareness in students and developing their professional competence. The study of systematization of spatial environment forms is based on a model that takes into account both spatial coverage of all walks of human life and qualitative coverage of environmental design problems.

Copy link

http://archvuz.ru/en/2020_2/23/

Citation link

Khaliullina O.R., Tarasova O.P., Yanshina M.M. AN ECOLOGICAL APPROACH TO SYSTEMATIZATION OF SPATIAL ENVIRONMENT FORMS IN THE TRAINING OF WOULD-BE DESIGNERS [Online] //Architecton: Proceedings of Higher Education. – 2020. – №2(70). – URL: http://archvuz.ru/en/2020_2/23 

Tarasova Oxana P., Yanshina Maya M.
WOMEN’S HOME CLOTHING DESIGN USING ORENBURG GOAT’S WOOL

Architecton: Proceedings of Higher Education №1 (45) March, 2014

The need to expand the functions of domestic clothes for women is explained. The authors propose using warmth-keeping fragments from Orenburg goat’s wool ensuring a warming effect in zones of discomfort (shoulders, waist, etc.). Women’s preferences are presented and characterized in relation to the colours and silhouettes of domestic clothes, garment sets, and the size of the zones that require additional warmth-keeping by means of wool.

Copy link

http://archvuz.ru/en/2014_1/18/

Citation link

Tarasova O.P., Yanshina M.M. WOMEN’S HOME CLOTHING DESIGN USING ORENBURG GOAT’S WOOL[Online] //Architecton: Proceedings of Higher Education. – 2014. – №1(45). – URL: http://archvuz.ru/en/2014_1/18 

див для текста

Уральский государственный архитектурно-художественный университет

ISSN 1990-4126

Яньшина
Майя
Михайловна

кандидат искусствоведения, доцент кафедры дизайна
ФГБОУ ВО «Оренбургский государственный университет»,

Россия, Оренбург, e-mail: yanshina.maiya@mail.ru

ПУБЛИКАЦИИ

Халиуллина Ольга Равильевна, Тарасова Оксана Петровна, Яньшина Майя Михайловна
ЭКОЛОГИЧЕСКИЙ ПОДХОД К ПРОБЛЕМЕ СИСТЕМАТИЗАЦИИ ФОРМ ПРЕДМЕТНО-ПРОСТРАНСТВЕННОЙ СРЕДЫ В ОБУЧЕНИИ БУДУЩИХ ДИЗАЙНЕРОВ

Архитектон: известия вузов. №2 (70) Июнь, 2020

В статье представлены теоретическое обоснование и практическая реализация методики обучения будущих дизайнеров дисциплине «Типология форм предметно-пространственной среды» с учетом экологического подхода. Экологический подход позволяет охватить проблемы предметно-пространственной среды, отразив их в требованиях к процессу проектирования. В итоге решается общая образовательная проблема, заключающаяся в развитии профессионального экологического сознания обучающихся и в формировании их профессиональной компетентности. Методика изучения проблемы систематизации форм предметно-пространственной среды построена на модели, в которой учтены как пространственный охват всех сфер жизнедеятельности человека, так и качественный охват проблем экологического дизайна.

Скопировать ссылку

http://archvuz.ru/2020_2/23/

Ссылка для цитирования статьи

Халиуллина О.Р., Тарасова О.П., Яньшина М.М. ЭКОЛОГИЧЕСКИЙ ПОДХОД К ПРОБЛЕМЕ СИСТЕМАТИЗАЦИИ ФОРМ ПРЕДМЕТНО-ПРОСТРАНСТВЕННОЙ СРЕДЫ В ОБУЧЕНИИ БУДУЩИХ ДИЗАЙНЕРОВ [Электронный ресурс] /О.Р. Халиуллина, О.П. Тарасова, М.М. Яньшина //Архитектон: известия вузов. – 2020. – №2(70). – URL: http://archvuz.ru/2020_2/23 

Тарасова Оксана Петровна, Яньшина Майя Михайловна
ДИЗАЙН-ПРОЕКТИРОВАНИЕ ЖЕНСКОЙ ДОМАШНЕЙ ОДЕЖДЫ С ИСПОЛЬЗОВАНИЕМ ПУХА ОРЕНБУРГСКОЙ КОЗЫ

Архитектон: известия вузов. №1 (45) Март, 2014

Обоснована необходимость расширения функций домашней одежды для женщин. Предложено использование утепляющих фрагментов из пуха оренбургской козы, обеспечивающих согревающий эффект в зонах дискомфрта (плечевой пояс, поясница и пр.). Представлены и охарактеризованы предпочтения женщин в цветовом и силуэтном решении современной домашней одежды, ее комплектности, размера зон, требующих дополнительного утепления пухом.

Скопировать ссылку

http://archvuz.ru/2014_1/18/

Ссылка для цитирования статьи

Тарасова О.П., Яньшина М.М. ДИЗАЙН-ПРОЕКТИРОВАНИЕ ЖЕНСКОЙ ДОМАШНЕЙ ОДЕЖДЫ С ИСПОЛЬЗОВАНИЕМ ПУХА ОРЕНБУРГСКОЙ КОЗЫ[Электронный ресурс] / О.П. Тарасова, М.М. Яньшина //Архитектон: известия вузов. – 2014. – №1(45). – URL: http://archvuz.ru/2014_1/18 

див для текста