Ural State University of Architecture and Art

ISSN 1990-4126

Authors

Afonin
Vitaly
S.

Doctoral student. 
Research supervisor: Z.K. Petrova, Doctor habil. (Architecture), 
Central Research and Design Institute under the Russian Ministry of Construction

Russia, Moscow, e-mail: vittalyaafonin@gmail.com

PUBLICATIONS

Afonin Vitaly S.
APPROACHES TO THE TYPOLGIZATION OF STRUCTURAL ENGINEERING SYSTEMS IN MULTISTORIED WOODEN BUILDINGS

Architecton: Proceedings of Higher Education №1 (65) March, 2019

The article considers structural systems used in multistoried wooden buildings and approaches to their typologization. The advantages and disadvantages of various structural systems are highlighted, and their applications depending on the functional type of the building are defined. Two approaches to the typologization of structural systems employed in multistoried wooden buildings are identified. Typologization by structure is an approach which uses the structural implementation of a building’s bearing system as a basis for defining the type. According to this approach, there are wall, frame, modular and core structural systems. Typologization by material is an approach in which the type is defined by the principle of material use. The structural types identifiable in it are fully wooden bearing systems and combined bearing systems including wood-and-metal and wood-and-concrete combinations.

Copy link

http://archvuz.ru/en/2019_1/4/

Citation link

Afonin, V.S. APPROACHES TO THE TYPOLGIZATION OF STRUCTURAL ENGINEERING SYSTEMS IN MULTISTORIED WOODEN BUILDINGS //Architecton: Proceedings of Higher Education. – 2019. – №1(65). – URL: http://archvuz.ru/en/2019_1/4 

Afonin Vitaly S.
THE FACTORS THAT INFLUENCED THE DEVELOPMENT OF MULTI-STOREYED WOODEN BUILDING IN RUSSIA AND IN THE WORLD

Architecton: Proceedings of Higher Education №4 (60) December, 2017

The article considers the factors (economic, environmental, industrial, technological, territorial, psychological, technical, physico-mechanical) that influences the emergence and development of multi-storied wooden building. The principal advantages of using wood and wooden building materials are environmental friendliness, cost effectiveness, quick erection, and lower labour intensity compared with reinforced concrete. The environmental friendliness of modern multi-storied wooden buildings is characteristic of both material production and building operation and disposal. Economy is ensured by short erection time and fewer workforce involved. Short erection times of multi-storied wooden buildings are achieved by ease of assembly and degree of prefabrication. The advantages are additionally supported by rich Russian forest resources and their usage potential. These advantages make wooden building construction a very promising industry in our country.

Copy link

http://archvuz.ru/en/2017_4/19/

Citation link

Afonin V.S. THE FACTORS THAT INFLUENCED THE DEVELOPMENT OF MULTI-STOREYED WOODEN BUILDING IN RUSSIA AND IN THE WORLD [Online] //Architecton: Proceedings of Higher Education. – 2017. – №4(60). – URL: http://archvuz.ru/en/2017_4/19

Уральский государственный архитектурно-художественный университет

ISSN 1990-4126

Афонин
Виталий
Сергеевич

аспирант
Научный руководитель: доктор архитектуры З.К. Петрова
ЦНИИП Минстрой РФ

Россия, Москва, e-mail: vittalyaafonin@gmail.com

ПУБЛИКАЦИИ

Афонин Виталий Сергеевич
ПОДХОДЫ К ТИПОЛОГИЗАЦИИ КОНСТРУКТИВНЫХ СИСТЕМ МНОГОЭТАЖНЫХ ДЕРЕВЯННЫХ ЗДАНИЙ

Архитектон: известия вузов. №1 (65) Март, 2019

В статье рассматриваются конструктивные системы многоэтажных деревянных зданий и подходы к их типологизации. Выделяются достоинства и недостатки различных конструктивных систем, особенности их применения в зависимости от функциональной типологии здания. В работе выявлено два подхода к типологизации конструктивных систем многоэтажных деревянных зданий. Типологизация по структуре – подход, в рамках которого основанием для выделения типов является структурная организация несущей системы здания. В рамках данного подхода, как правило, выделяют стеновую, каркасную, модульную и стволовую конструктивную систему. Типологизация по материалу – подход, согласно которому основанием для выделения типов является принцип применения материала. Можно выделить полностью деревянные несущие системы и комбинированные несущие системы, включающие деревометаллические и деревобетонные конструктивные типы.

Скопировать ссылку

http://archvuz.ru/2019_1/4/

Ссылка для цитирования статьи

Афонин, В.С. ПОДХОДЫ К ТИПОЛОГИЗАЦИИ КОНСТРУКТИВНЫХ СИСТЕМ МНОГОЭТАЖНЫХ ДЕРЕВЯННЫХ ЗДАНИЙ [Электронный ресурс] / В.С. Афонин //Архитектон: известия вузов. – 2019. – №1(65). – URL: http://archvuz.ru/2019_1/4 

Афонин Виталий Сергеевич
ФАКТОРЫ, ПОВЛИЯВШИЕ НА РАЗВИТИЕ МНОГОЭТАЖНОГО ДЕРЕВЯННОГО СТРОИТЕЛЬСТВА В РОССИИ И МИРЕ

Архитектон: известия вузов. №4 (60) Декабрь, 2017

В статье рассматриваются факторы (экономические, экологические, производственно-отраслевые, технологические, территориальные, психологические, технические, физико-механические), повлиявшие на возникновение и развитие многоэтажного деревянного строительства. К основным преимуществам использования дерева и строительных материалов на его основе относятся: экологичность, экономичность, быстровозводимость, меньшая, по сравнению с железобетоном трудоемкость. Экологичность современного многоэтажного деревянного строительства характерна как для этапа производства строительных материалов, так и для эксплуатации и утилизации зданий. Экономия достигается за счет быстровозводимости и уменьшения количества рабочих, задействованных в строительном процессе. Современные многоэтажные деревянные здания характеризуются быстровозводимостью благодаря легкости и высокой степени готовности заводских элементов, из которых ведется строительство. Существующие преимущества подкрепляются богатством российских лесных ресурсов и большим потенциалом их использования. Данные преимущества обусловливают перспективность деревянного строительства в нашей стране.

Скопировать ссылку

http://archvuz.ru/2017_4/19/

Ссылка для цитирования статьи

Афонин В.С. ФАКТОРЫ, ПОВЛИЯВШИЕ НА РАЗВИТИЕ МНОГОЭТАЖНОГО ДЕРЕВЯННОГО СТРОИТЕЛЬСТВА В РОССИИ И МИРЕ [Электронный ресурс] / В.С. Афонин //Архитектон: известия вузов. – 2017. – №4(60). – URL: http://archvuz.ru/2017_4/19