Warning: Creating default object from empty value in /home/web/vm-07606a28.netangels.ru/www/inc/libs/listing.php on line 393
Aganina Nadezhda S.

Ural State University of Architecture and Art

ISSN 1990-4126

Authors

Aganina
Nadezhda
S.

PhD (Art Studies), Associate Professor, Department of Graphic Design.
Ural State Academy of Architecture and Arts,

Russia, Yekaterinburg, e-mail: mashanadya@gmail.com

PUBLICATIONS

Aganina Nadezhda S., Tipikin Vladimir V., Lukanina Tatiana V.
PACKAGING DESIGN IN THE CONTEXT OF THE ENVIRONMENTAL CONCEPT OF «GENIUS LOCI»

Architecton: Proceedings of Higher Education №2 (62) June, 2018

The article poses the problem of innovation in "packaging reuse” design. According to the authors, designers may depart from standard solutions in packaging design through partial use of the environmental concept of "genius loci” in which packaging is considered to be part of the spatial material environment and participates in the formation of a unique experience of interaction with it.

Copy link

http://archvuz.ru/en/2018_2/19/

Citation link

Aganina N.S., Tipikin V.V., Lukanina T.V. PACKAGING DESIGN IN THE CONTEXT OF THE ENVIRONMENTAL CONCEPT OF «GENIUS LOCI» [Online] //Architecton: Proceedings of Higher Education. – 2018. – №2(62). – URL: http://archvuz.ru/en/2018_2/19 

Aganina Nadezhda S.
BACK TO KANT – FORWARD TO DESIGN!

Architecton: Proceedings of Higher Education №4 (44) December, 2013

The article considers the history of design and, primarily, of its methodology without which the institutionalization of design is impossible. The author comes to the conclusion that design was born in Germany, where the leading philosophical movements of the late 19th century introduced methodologism into the sphere of the aesthetic, which had been considered as incomprehensible from standpoint of reason. The rationalisation of aesthetics allowed the conflict between art and technology to be resolved, as a result of which design was born: in 1907, the first industrial association, "Werkbund", was set up, and Peter Behrens (1868–1940) came up with his first products of design.

Copy link

http://archvuz.ru/en/2013_4/18/

Citation link

Aganina N.S. BACK TO KANT – FORWARD TO DESIGN! [Online] //Architecton: Proceedings of Higher Education. – 2013. – №4(44). – URL: http://archvuz.ru/en/2013_4/18 

див для текста

Уральский государственный архитектурно-художественный университет

ISSN 1990-4126

Аганина
Надежда
Сергеевна

кандидат искусствоведения, доцент кафедры графического дизайна.
ФГБОУ ВО "Уральскийгосударственный архитектурно-художественный университет",

Россия, Екатеринбург, e-mail: mashanadya@gmail.com

ПУБЛИКАЦИИ

Аганина Надежда Сергеевна, Типикин Владимир Владимирович, Луканина Татьяна Владимировна
ДИЗАЙН УПАКОВКИ В КОНТЕКСТЕ СРЕДОВОЙ КОНЦЕПЦИИ «ДУХА МЕСТА»

Архитектон: известия вузов. №2 (62) Июнь, 2018

В статье ставится проблема инновационности дизайнерских решений по проектированию «второй жизни» упаковки. По мнению авторов, отказаться от типовых решений в дизайне упаковки проектировщикам позволит частичное использование средовой концепции «духа места», в контексте которой упаковка рассматривается как часть предметно-пространственной среды и участвует в формировании уникального опыта взаимодействия со средой.

Скопировать ссылку

http://archvuz.ru/2018_2/19/

Ссылка для цитирования статьи

Аганина Н.С., Типикин В.В., Луканина Т.В. ДИЗАЙН УПАКОВКИ В КОНТЕКСТЕ СРЕДОВОЙ КОНЦЕПЦИИ «ДУХА МЕСТА» [Электронный ресурс] / Н.С. Аганина, В.В. Типикин, Т.В. Луканина //Архитектон: известия вузов. – 2018. – №2(62). – URL: http://archvuz.ru/2018_2/19 

Аганина Надежда Сергеевна
НАЗАД К КАНТУ – ВПЕРЁД К ДИЗАЙНУ!

Архитектон: известия вузов. №4 (44) Декабрь, 2013

В статье рассматривается история возникновения дизайна и, в первую очередь, оформление его методологии, без которой невозможна институализация дизайна. Автор приходит к выводу, что родиной дизайна является Германия, где ведущие философские течения конца XIX в. привнесли методологизм в сферу эстетического, ранее считавшуюся непостижимой с позиции разума. Рационализация эстетики позволила разрешить существовавший конфликт между искусством и техникой, в результате чего и зародился дизайн: в 1907 году появился первый производственный союз «Веркбунд» и первые продукты дизайна П. Беренса (1868–1940).

Скопировать ссылку

http://archvuz.ru/2013_4/18/

Ссылка для цитирования статьи

Аганина Н.С. НАЗАД К КАНТУ – ВПЕРЁД К ДИЗАЙНУ! [Электронный ресурс] / Н.С. Аганина //Архитектон: известия вузов. – 2013. – №4(44). – URL: http://archvuz.ru/2013_4/18 

див для текста