Ural State University of Architecture and Art

ISSN 1990-4126

Authors

Titov
Alexander
L.

PhD. (Architecture), Associate Professor, Foundations of Architectural Design.
Ural State University of Architecture and Art.

Russia, Yekaterinburg, e-mail: fosberi@mail.ru

PUBLICATIONS

Titov Alexander L.
SWITCHING TO COMPUTER GRAPHICS IN ARCHITECTURE EDUCATION

Architecton: Proceedings of Higher Education №4 (64) December, 2018

Based on the experience of teaching «Foundations of Architectural Design» at USUAA, the article discusses the basic principles underlying the development of architectural computer modeling skills in year 2 students in the project «Detached House». The basic parameters of 3D modeling which are decisive in terms of architectural literacy are identified. The process of switching from manual graphics to computer graphics is exemplified by student works.

Copy link

http://archvuz.ru/en/2018_4/25/

Citation link

Titov A.L. SWITCHING TO COMPUTER GRAPHICS IN ARCHITECTURE EDUCATION [Online] //Architecton: Proceedings of Higher Education. – 2018. – №4(64). – URL: http://archvuz.ru/en/2018_4/25 

Titov Alexander L.
STAGES IN THE SOLUTION OF THE ACADEMIC PROJECT "INTERIOR" BY JUNIOR ARCHITECTURE STUDENTS

Architecton: Proceedings of Higher Education №2 (62) June, 2018

Based on the experience of teaching the discipline «Architectural Design Project» at the Ural State University of Architecture and Art, the articles presents the main stages in the solution of the academic project "Interior" done by students in the 2nd year. The theme of the rapid sketching exercise within this project is briefly outlined. The basic tables illustrating the approaches to interior space form generation are presented and commented upon. Some student works carried out within this assignment are reviewed.

Copy link

http://archvuz.ru/en/2018_2/17/

Citation link

Titov A.L. STAGES IN THE SOLUTION OF THE ACADEMIC PROJECT "INTERIOR" BY JUNIOR ARCHITECTURE STUDENTS [Online] //Architecton: Proceedings of Higher Education. – 2018. – №2(62). – URL: http://archvuz.ru/en/2018_2/17

Уральский государственный архитектурно-художественный университет

ISSN 1990-4126

Титов
Александр
Леонидович

кандидат архитектуры, доцент кафедры основ архитектурного проектирования.
ФГБОУ ВО "Уральский государственный архитектурно-художественный университет".

Россия, Екатеринбург, e-mail: fosberi@mail.ru

ПУБЛИКАЦИИ

Титов Александр Леонидович
ПЕРЕХОД НА КОМПЬЮТЕРНУЮ ГРАФИКУ ОБУЧАЮЩИМИСЯ ПО НАПРАВЛЕНИЮ «АРХИТЕКТУРА»

Архитектон: известия вузов. №4 (64) Декабрь, 2018

В статье на основании опыта преподавания дисциплины «Основы архитектурного проектирования» в УрГАХУ рассмотрены основные принципы освоения обучающимися 2-го курса компьютерного моделирования архитектурных объектов в рамках курсового проекта «Индивидуальный жилой дом». Приводятся базовые параметры 3D-моделирования – определяющие с точки зрения архитектурной грамотности. Представлены примеры работ обучающихся, в которых прослеживается процесс перехода от ручной графики к компьютерной.

Скопировать ссылку

http://archvuz.ru/2018_4/25/

Ссылка для цитирования статьи

Титов А.Л. ПЕРЕХОД НА КОМПЬЮТЕРНУЮ ГРАФИКУ ОБУЧАЮЩИМИСЯ ПО НАПРАВЛЕНИЮ «АРХИТЕКТУРА»[Электронный ресурс] / А.Л. Титов //Архитектон: известия вузов. – 2018. – №4(64). – URL: http://archvuz.ru/2018_4/25 

Титов Александр Леонидович
ЭТАПЫ РЕШЕНИЯ УЧЕБНОЙ ЗАДАЧИ ПРОЕКТА «ИНТЕРЬЕР» СТУДЕНТАМИ-АРХИТЕКТОРАМИ ПЕРВОЙ СТУПЕНИ ОБУЧЕНИЯ

Архитектон: известия вузов. №2 (62) Июнь, 2018

На основании опыта преподавания дисциплины «Архитектурной проект» в УрГАХУ изложены основные этапы решения учебной задачи проекта «Интерьер» студентами 2-го курса. Кратко освещена тема клаузуры, выполняемой в рамках данного проекта. Приводятся и комментируются основные таблицы, иллюстрирующие подходы к формообразованию пространства интерьера. Комментируются работы студентов, выполненные в рамках поставленной учебной задачи.

Скопировать ссылку

http://archvuz.ru/2018_2/17/

Ссылка для цитирования статьи

Титов А.Л. ЭТАПЫ РЕШЕНИЯ УЧЕБНОЙ ЗАДАЧИ ПРОЕКТА «ИНТЕРЬЕР» СТУДЕНТАМИ-АРХИТЕКТОРАМИ ПЕРВОЙ СТУПЕНИ ОБУЧЕНИЯ [Электронный ресурс] / А.Л. Титов //Архитектон: известия вузов. – 2018. – №2(62). – URL: http://archvuz.ru/2018_2/17