Ural State University of Architecture and Art

ISSN 1990-4126

Authors

Kim
Anton
A.

Instructor, Architecture and Urbanism,
Pacific State University

Russia, Khabarovsk, e-mail: ant.kim@mail.ru

PUBLICATIONS

Kim Anton A., Luchkova Vera I.
MAIN TYPES OF ECLECTIC ARCHITECTURE IN GUANGDONG PROVINCE (CHINA) IN THE LATE 19th–EARLY 20th CENTURY

Architecton: Proceedings of Higher Education №4 (64) December, 2018

The article describes the main types of westernized architecture in Guangdong province, which features terraced housing — Qilou, Tonglau, Dawu, Zhutongwu; tower complexes — Dialou and Luju; and walled houses — Weilou, Weiwu and Weicun. Their genesis, planning characteristics, spatial structure, composition and stylistic features are briefly presented, as well as urban conditions for the formation of each of the types of structures under consideration.

Copy link

http://archvuz.ru/en/2018_4/15/

Citation link

Kim A.A., Luchkova V.I. MAIN TYPES OF ECLECTIC ARCHITECTURE IN GUANGDONG PROVINCE (CHINA) IN THE LATE 19th–EARLY 20th CENTURY[Online] //Architecton: Proceedings of Higher Education. – 2018. – №4(64). – URL: http://archvuz.ru/en/2018_4/15 

Bazilevich Mikhail E., Kim Anton A.
THE ARCHITECTURE OF BANKING INSTITUTIONS IN TIANJIN DURING THE PERIOD OF EUROPEAN CONCESSIONS

Architecton: Proceedings of Higher Education №4 (60) December, 2017

The article is devoted to the architecture of banking institutions in Tianjin. A compositional and stylistic analysis has been carried out, and an iconographic description of the buildings of the main banks located within the boundaries of the former European concessions is provided. The influence of their spatial and decorative solutions on the city planning ensemble is considered based on the example of North Jiefang Road located in Heping district. This short review has revealed the main principles of colonial structure form generation during that period: the prevalence of eclecticism which is based on Victorian and, partly, Edwardian architecture; violation of the European architectural canons and use of motives from classical Chinese architecture.

Copy link

http://archvuz.ru/en/2017_4/9/

Citation link

Bazilevich M.E., Kim A.A. THE ARCHITECTURE OF BANKING INSTITUTIONS IN TIANJIN DURING THE PERIOD OF EUROPEAN CONCESSIONS [Online] //Architecton: Proceedings of Higher Education. – 2017. – №4(60). – URL: http://archvuz.ru/en/2017_4/9 

див для текста

Уральский государственный архитектурно-художественный университет

ISSN 1990-4126

Ким
Антон
Андреевич

преподаватель кафедры архитектуры и урбанистики,
ФГБОУ ВО «Тихоокеанский государственный университет»,

Россия, Хабаровск, e-mail: ant.kim@mail.ru

ПУБЛИКАЦИИ

Ким Антон Андреевич, Лучкова Вера Ивановна
ОСНОВНЫЕ ТИПЫ ЭКЛЕКТИЧНОЙ АРХИТЕКТУРЫ ПРОВИНЦИИ ГУАНДУН (КИТАЙ) конца XIX – начала XX в.

Архитектон: известия вузов. №4 (64) Декабрь, 2018

В статье рассмотрены основные типы европеизированной архитектуры провинции Гуандун, среди которых выделены блокированные постройки – цилоу, танлоу, дау, чжутуну; башенные комплексы – дяолоу и луцзюй; огороженные дома – вэйлоу, вэйу и вэйцунь. Дано краткое описание их генезиса, характеристика планировочной и объемно-пространственной структуры и композиции, стилистические особенности, а также градостроительные условия формирования каждого из рассматриваемых типов сооружений.

Скопировать ссылку

http://archvuz.ru/2018_4/15/

Ссылка для цитирования статьи

Ким А.А., Лучкова В.И. ОСНОВНЫЕ ТИПЫ ЭКЛЕКТИЧНОЙ АРХИТЕКТУРЫ ПРОВИНЦИИ ГУАНДУН (КИТАЙ) конца XIX – начала XX в. [Электронный ресурс] / А.А. Ким, В.И. Лучкова //Архитектон: известия вузов. – 2018. – №4(64). – URL: http://archvuz.ru/2018_4/15 

Базилевич Михаил Евгеньевич, Ким Антон Андреевич
АРХИТЕКТУРА БАНКОВСКИХ УЧРЕЖДЕНИЙ ТЯНЬЦЗИНЯ ПЕРИОДА ФОРМИРОВАНИЯ ЕВРОПЕЙСКИХ КОНЦЕССИЙ

Архитектон: известия вузов. №4 (60) Декабрь, 2017

Статья посвящена архитектуре банковских учреждений Тяньцзиня. Проведен композиционный и стилистический анализ, дано иконографическое описание зданий основных банков, расположенных в границах бывших европейских концессий. Отражено влияние объемно-пространственных и декоративных решений на формирование градостроительного ансамбля на примере улице North Jiefang Road, расположенной в районе Хэпин. Краткий обзор позволил выявить основные принципы формообразования колониальных построек того периода: преобладание эклектики, в основе которой лежит викторианская и частично эдвардианская архитектура; нарушение европейских архитектурных канонов и использование мотивов классической китайской архитектуры.

Скопировать ссылку

http://archvuz.ru/2017_4/9/

Ссылка для цитирования статьи

Базилевич М.Е., Ким А.А. АРХИТЕКТУРА БАНКОВСКИХ УЧРЕЖДЕНИЙ ТЯНЬЦЗИНЯ ПЕРИОДА ФОРМИРОВАНИЯ ЕВРОПЕЙСКИХ КОНЦЕССИЙ [Электронный ресурс] / М.Е. Базилевич, А.А. Ким  //Архитектон: известия вузов. – 2017. – №4(60). – URL: http://archvuz.ru/2017_4/9