Ural State University of Architecture and Art

ISSN 1990-4126

Authors

Rybalkina
Maria
N.

Doctoral student.
Saint-Petersburg State University of Architecture and Civil Engineering

Russia, St. Petersburg, e-mail: m.n.rybalkina@mail.ru

PUBLICATIONS

Rybalkina Maria N.
THE CONSERVATION OF THE POSTWAR LOW-RISE BUILDINGS OF LENINGRAD (WITH REFERENCE TO THE «LOW-RISE RESIDENTIAL COMPLEX BEHIND THE PROLETARSKY MILL» )

Architecton: Proceedings of Higher Education №3 (67)

The conservation of the historical low-rise architectural and planning heritage, environment and landscape pertaining to the first postwar decade in Saint-Petersburg presents an important challenge from the historical, cultural, architectural and planning perspectives.
The article examines the spatial planning features and historical and cultural significance of the low-rise residential complex located in Leningrad in Volodarsky district (Nevsky district after 1948) in Moskovskaya street (now Krupskaya street) built up in the period from 1946 to 1949.

Copy link

http://archvuz.ru/en/2019_3/5/

Citation link

Rybalkina M.N. THE CONSERVATION OF THE POSTWAR LOW-RISE BUILDINGS OF LENINGRAD (WITH REFERENCE TO THE «LOW-RISE RESIDENTIAL COMPLEX BEHIND THE PROLETARSKY MILL»)[Online] //Architecton: Proceedings of Higher Education. – 2019. – №3(67). – URL: http://archvuz.ru/en/2019_3/5

Уральский государственный архитектурно-художественный университет

ISSN 1990-4126

Рыбалкина
Мария
Николаевна

аспирант.
ФГБОУ ВО «Санкт-Петербургский государственный архитектурно-строительный университет»

Россия, Санкт-Петербург, e-mail: m.n.rybalkina@mail.ru

ПУБЛИКАЦИИ

Рыбалкина Мария Николаевна
ПРОБЛЕМА СОХРАНЕНИЯ ПОСЛЕВОЕННОЙ МАЛОЭТАЖНОЙ ЗАСТРОЙКИ ЛЕНИНГРАДА (НА ПРИМЕРЕ «МАЛОЭТАЖНОГО ЖИЛОГО КОМПЛЕКСА ЗА ПРОЛЕТАРСКИМ ЗАВОДОМ» )

Архитектон: известия вузов. №3 (67) Сентябрь, 2019

Проблема сохранения в Санкт-Петербурге целостности исторического архитектурно-градостроительного облика, среды и природного ландшафта комплексов малоэтажной жилой застройки первого послевоенного десятилетия имеет важное историко-культурное, архитектурно-градостроительное и экологическое значение.
Статья посвящается исследованию пространственно-планировочных особенностей и определению историко-культурной значимости малоэтажного жилого комплекса, расположенного в Ленинграде в Володарском районе (с 1948 г. – в Невском районе) на ул Московской (ныне ул. Крупской), застройка которого осуществлялась с 1946 по 1949 годы.

Скопировать ссылку

http://archvuz.ru/2019_3/5/

Ссылка для цитирования статьи

Рыбалкина М.Н. ПРОБЛЕМА СОХРАНЕНИЯ ПОСЛЕВОЕННОЙ МАЛОЭТАЖНОЙ ЗАСТРОЙКИ ЛЕНИНГРАДА (НА ПРИМЕРЕ «МАЛОЭТАЖНОГО ЖИЛОГО КОМПЛЕКСА ЗА ПРОЛЕТАРСКИМ ЗАВОДОМ»)[Электронный ресурс] /М.Н. Рыбалкина //Архитектон: известия вузов. – 2019. – №3(67). – URL: http://archvuz.ru/2019_3/5