Ural State University of Architecture and Art

ISSN 1990-4126

Authors

Skopina
Maria
V.

Ph.D (Architecture), Candidate of Sciences, Associate Professor, Subdepartment of Urban Planning,
Saint-Petersburg State University of Arhcitecture and Civil Engineering

Russia, St. Petersburg, e-mail: maria.skopina@mail.ru

PUBLICATIONS

Skopina Maria V., Yakovleva Tatiana A.
TRANSFORMATION OF THE FORMER MILITARY SITES IN BERLIN (USING THE COMPLEX OF BARRACKS IN THE ADMINISTRATIVE DISTRICT OF SPANDAU)

Architecton: Proceedings of Higher Education №3 (67)

The article considers current issues in European urban planning and proposes a variant for developing closed military areas within city boundaries using as an example the complex of barracks in the administrative district of Spandau (Berlin). An individual approach is suggested for the site to increase building density within the boundaries of the abandoned military sites with pronounced spatial characteristics and existing residential and multifunctional city blocks. The models of development proposed on the basis of this study enable their use depending on the historical context and parameters of the built-up environment and extrapolate the scenarios to similar urban areas in Germany and Europe.

Copy link

http://archvuz.ru/en/2019_3/10/

Citation link

Skopina M.V., Yakovleva T.A. TRANSFORMATION OF THE FORMER MILITARY SITES IN BERLIN (USING THE COMPLEX OF BARRACKS IN THE ADMINISTRATIVE DISTRICT OF SPANDAU) [Online] //Architecton: Proceedings of Higher Education. – 2019. – №3(67). – URL: http://archvuz.ru/en/2019_3/10 

Skopina Maria V., Berseneva Ekaterina A.
ANALYSIS OF RIBBON BUILDING DEVELOPMENT AND A MORPHOTYPE CLASSIFICATION PROPOSAL FOR THE PETROGRAD SIDE

Architecton: Proceedings of Higher Education №2 (66) June, 2019

The articles presents the results of a study on stages of ribbon building development in the Petrograd Side, examines the existing planning framework, and proposes a classification of morphotypes.

Copy link

http://archvuz.ru/en/2019_2/9/

Citation link

Skopina, M.V. Berseneva, Е.А. ANALYSIS OF RIBBON BUILDING DEVELOPMENT AND A MORPHOTYPE CLASSIFICATION PROPOSAL FOR THE PETROGRAD SIDE [Online] //Architecton: Proceedings of Higher Education. – 2019. – №2(66). – URL: http://archvuz.ru/en/2019_2/9/

Уральский государственный архитектурно-художественный университет

ISSN 1990-4126

Скопина
Мария
Валентиновна

кандидат архитектуры, PhD (Architecture), доцент кафедры градостроительства
ФГБОУ ВО "Санкт-Петербургский государственный архитектурно-строительный университет"

Россия, Санкт-Петербург, e-mail: maria.skopina@mail.ru

ПУБЛИКАЦИИ

Скопина Мария Валентиновна, Яковлева Татьяна Алексеевна
ПРЕОБРАЗОВАНИЕ БЫВШИХ ВОЕННЫХ ТЕРРИТОРИЙ БЕРЛИНА (НА ПРИМЕРЕ КОМПЛЕКСА КАЗАРМ АДМИНИСТРАТИВНОГО ОКРУГА ШПАНДАУ)

Архитектон: известия вузов. №3 (67) Сентябрь, 2019

В статье рассмотрены актуальные европейские градостроительные проблемы и предложен вариант развития закрытых военных территорий в границах города на примере комплекса казарм в административном округе Шпандау (Берлин). На рассмотренной территории предлагаются индивидуальные подходы увеличения плотности застройки в границах заброшенных военных территорий с ярко выраженными пространственными характеристиками и сложившихся жилых и многофункциональных кварталов. Совокупность разработанных в результате исследования моделей развития позволяет использовать их в зависимости от исторического контекста и параметров застройки и экстраполировать созданные сценарии на аналогичные территории городов Германии и Европы.

Скопировать ссылку

http://archvuz.ru/2019_3/10/

Ссылка для цитирования статьи

Скопина М.В., Яковлева Т.А. ПРЕОБРАЗОВАНИЕ БЫВШИХ ВОЕННЫХ ТЕРРИТОРИЙ БЕРЛИНА(НА ПРИМЕРЕ КОМПЛЕКСА КАЗАРМ АДМИНИСТРАТИВНОГО ОКРУГА ШПАНДАУ)[Электронный ресурс] / М.В. Скопина, Т.А. Яковлева //Архитектон: известия вузов. – 2019. – №3(67). – URL: http://archvuz.ru/2019_3/10 

Скопина Мария Валентиновна, Берсенева Екатерина Антоновна
АНАЛИЗ РАЗВИТИЯ РЯДОВОЙ ЗАСТРОЙКИ И ПРЕДЛОЖЕНИЯ ПО КЛАССИФИКАЦИИ МОРФОТИПОВ ПЕТРОГРАДСКОГО ОСТРОВА

Архитектон: известия вузов. №2 (66) Июнь, 2019

В статье приведены результаты исследования этапов градостроительного развития рядовой застройки Петроградского острова. Проанализированы особенности сложившегося планировочного каркаса, предложена классификация морфотипов.

Скопировать ссылку

http://archvuz.ru/2019_2/9/

Ссылка для цитирования статьи

Скопина М.В., Берсенева Е.А. АНАЛИЗ РАЗВИТИЯ РЯДОВОЙ ЗАСТРОЙКИ И ПРЕДЛОЖЕНИЯ ПО КЛАССИФИКАЦИИ МОРФОТИПОВ ПЕТРОГРАДСКОГО ОСТРОВА [Электронный ресурс] / М.В. Скопина , Е.А. Берсенева //Архитектон: известия вузов. – 2019. – №2(66). – URL: http://archvuz.ru/2019_2/9/